Sunday, June 23, 2013

Jay-Z Releases Tracklist for "Magna Carta Holy Grail"

Rapper Jay-Z is making sure to keep his forthcoming album on everyone's minds: He recently released the track list for "Magna Carta Holy Grail".

Peep the full story after the break.

Last week, Jay-Z released an ad during Game 5 of the NBA Finals to announce his latest project, "Magna Carta Holy Grail", and his collaboration with Samsung to release 1 million free albums to Samsung Galaxy 4 Users.

This week, Jay-Z has released the official tracklist for his highly anticipated album that is set to be released to non-Samsung users on July 7.

Check out the full tracklist below:
1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F**kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

There has been no mention of any guest appearances for these tracks, but Im sure we can expect to see a few guest appearances from Jay-Z's Roc Nation label mates.

Who do you think Jay-Z will collaborate with on "Magna Carta Holy Grail"? Do you plan to buy the album?

Sound off in the comments below.

No comments:

Post a Comment