Tuesday, July 16, 2013

K. Michelle Reveals Cover Art and Tracklisting for "Rebellious Soul"

K. Michelle has given her fans a sneak peek of her new album, "Rebellious Soul", by unveiling the cover art and tracklisting.

Check out the details after the break.

If you watch "Love and Hip Hop Atlanta", you have seen K. Michelle discussing how she wanted to be signed to a major company again, and then recording in the studio and performing in concert. Now all of that hard work has paid off as K. Michelle will be releasing her 11-track debut album, "Rebellious Soul", on August 13 by Atlantic Records.

Check out the tracklisting for "Rebellious Soul" below.

1. My Life
2. Damn
3. I Don't Like Me
4. Can't Raise A Man
5. V.S.O.P.
6. Pay My Bills
7. Sometimes
8. It's Too Late
9. Hate On Her
10. When I Get A Man
11. A Mother's Prayer

"V.S.O.P" is the lead single from "Rebellious Soul" that has been played on "Love and Hip Hop", and is currently in rotation on the radio. The video for the single was recently released and can be seen below.

Will you be supporting K. Michelle's debut album, "Rebellious Soul"?

Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

No comments:

Post a Comment